Posted by & filed under Art of Living News.

Face2Face with Sri Sri

Well-being experts often say that one should have a hobby. It makes us happier and more creative. Today, meditation is one of the most keenly practised and popular hobby of the youth across many continents. And to be precise, it is Sri Sri Ravi Shankar`s brand of meditation that I am talking of. It is putting lifestyles securely in place and rendering stability in times of stress. Millions of youth the world over are grabbing more of meditation every day.

Face to Face - Art of Living Blog

Facebook is the second most popular hobby that has caught the imagination of youth today. On June 23rd  I understand that the world`s top two hobbies are set to meet. A rendezvous ! A refreshingly new combo (Perhaps with lots of cheese to smile) is set to burst upon all Facebook fans for the very first time – Meditation on Facebook. Live by Sri Sri Ravi Shankar.  ` face2face with Sri Sri` as it is aptly titled – is a mega event that is expected to be watched the world over.


I hear that music and a few jigs from  around the world are sure to enchant and entertain too. Now don’t tell me that I didn`t tell you about this event set to storm Facebook on June 23rd @ 7:30 pm.  A great meeting point of the two most popular hobbies in the world.

Join us for an amazing adventure at Face2Face with Sri Sri! 
Date: June 23rd 2013, Place: www.facebook.com/HHSriSriRaviShankar, 

Duration: 90 minutes Time: 7:30 pm IST | 9:00 am EST | 2:00 pm GMT |People from 120 countries will be on Facebook for:
  • Personal QA with Sri Sri
  • Global peace QA with Sri Sri
  • Online guided meditation
  • Love and relationships QA with Sri Sri

Comments

comments

One Response to “Dont say I didn’t tell you to join Face2Face on June 23”

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)